Staff List

Principal: Karl Paulson paulson_karl@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Office Manager: Jessica Otjen otjen_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Showing 38 items
NameTitle/PositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitle/PositionEmail
Abel, Caitlin LSC Teacher abel_caitlin@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Amanda Edgecomb Grade 1 Teacher edgecomb_amanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bethers, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher bethers_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bowman, Vance Music Teacher bowman_vance@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Caputo, Patti Grade 5 Teacher caputo_patti@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Carano, Andrea Grade 3 Teacher carano_andrea@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Christina Chrowl  1st Grade Teacher  chrowl_christina@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Coelho, Lacey Kitchen coelho_lacey@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Croser, Sherrie Ann Kindergarten Teacher croser_sherrie_ann@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Dunbar, Patience Orchestra dunbar_patience@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ebbs, Brooke Grade 1 Teacher ebbs_brooke@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Farnsworth, Robin Grade 3 Teacher farnsworth_robin@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Fisher, Deserae Grade 1 Teacher fisher_desarae@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Fuller, Barb Day Shift Custodian fuller_barb@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Geiling, Dawn Grade 5 Teacher geiling_dawn@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Githens, Maria Speech Teacher githens_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hamilton, Ariana Kindergarten Teacher hamilton_ariana@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hatfield, Angela Grade 4 Teacher hatfield_angela@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Johnson, Chad PE Teacher johnson_chad@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Linder, Rachel Behavior Specialist linder_rachel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lind, Melissa Grade 4 Teacher lind_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Listella, Marco DLC Kindergarten Teacher listella_marco@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Locke, Kristin LRC Teacher locke_kristin@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Luby, Wendy Autism Specialist Dev. Kindergarten luby_wendy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mackerell, Shelly School Office Specialist mackerell_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Marshall, Tim Grade 2 Teacher marshall_tim@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Nebeker, Kristen LRC Teacher nebeker_kristen@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Nelson, Ryan PE Teacher nelson_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Otjen, Jessica Office Manager otjen_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Paulson, Karl Principal paulson_karl@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rodin, Mindy Grade 5 Teacher rodin_mindy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sexton, Donna Grade 2-3 sexton_donna@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Shrout, Melissa Counselor shrout_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Southard, Becky Grade 3 southard_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sykosky, Chana Library Media Assistant sykosky_chana@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Templeton, Michelle Grade 2 Teacher templeton_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Thomas, Alicia Effective Learning Teacher thomas_alicia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Viegas, Carol Grade 4 Teacher viegas_carol@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 38 items